As we assemble our summer team for Streamside Camp 2019, we always leave room for volunteers. There are 4 remaining weekend events as well as 5 weeks of summer camp to choose from. Join us in making a difference in the lives of children and youth. When will you be here? 

Weekend Events

  • SLT Tryout Weekend: April 12-14, 2019
  • CIT Weekend: May 3-5, 2019
  • Family Camp: May 31 – June 2, 2019
  • Labor Day Alumni Weekend: August 30 – September 2, 2019

Summer Camps

  • Kids & Teen Camp 1: Sunday, June 23 – Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 2: Sunday, June 30 – Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 3: Sunday, July 7 – Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 4: Sunday, July 14 – Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 5: Sunday, July 21 – Saturday, July 27, 2019