What do you long for?  

What do you need?  

What does God want from you?

These questions will be answered this summer during each of Streamside’s 5 weeks of summer camp for children and teens, ages 7-15.

“In Him we live and move and have our being”

Acts 17:28
  • Kids & Teen Camp 1:  Monday, June 24 – Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 2:  Monday, July 1 – Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 3:  Monday, July 8 – Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 4:  Monday, July 15 – Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Kids & Teen Camp 5:  Monday, July 22 – Saturday, July 27, 2019